Curriculum information of Carey Baptist Grammar School

Carey Website | Contacts | Sitemap | Home

  pathways logo    

PATHWAYS

2019

 
  Carey Donvale | Junior School Kew | Middle School | Senior School | Co-curricular
PRINCIPAL | CAREY DONVALE | JUNIOR SCHOOL KEW | MIDDLE SCHOOL | SENIOR SCHOOL | CO-CURRICULAR |

Middle School Contacts

Head of Middle School
Mr Michael Nelson
P: +61 3 9816 1363
E: michael.nelson@carey.com.au
Deputy Head of Middle School - Student Learning
Ms Meredith Plaisted
P: +61 3 9816 1484
E: meredith.plaisted@carey.com.au

Deputy Head of Middle School - Student Welfare
Mr Allan Griffin
P: +61 3 9816 1367
E: allan.griffin@carey.com.au
Acting Leader of Learning - English
Mr David Martin
P: +61 3 9816 1270
E: david.martin@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - Mathematics and Computing
Sabine Partington
P: +61 3 9816 1555
E: sabine.partington@carey.com.au
Head of Student Development
Mr Shane Kamsner
P: +61 3 9816 1226
E: student.development@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - Art and Design
Mr Simon Carver
P: +61 3 9816 1569
E: simon.carver@carey.com.au
Learning Co-ordinator - CARE
Mr Chris Higgins
P: +61 3 9816 1441
E: chris.higgins@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - Humanities
Mr Allan Kerr
P: +61 3 9816 1492
E: allan.kerr@carey.com.au
Administration Assistant - Curriculum Office
Lee Rainey
P: +61 3 9816 1449
E: lee.rainey@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - LOTE
Ms Jill Andrew
P: +61 3 9816 1545
E: jill.andrew@carey.com.au
Head of Outdoor Education
Mr Stuart Coleman
P: +61 3 9816 1259
E: stuart.coleman@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - Physical Education and Health
Mrs Sally Nelson
P: +61 3 9816 1352
E: sally.nelson@carey.com.au
Leader of Learning - Science
Dr Julie Harris-Wetherbee
P: +61 3 9816 1204
E: julie.wetherbee@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - Performing Arts
Mr Martin Arnold
P: +61 3 9816 1365
E: martin.arnold@carey.com.au
Talent Development Co-ordinator
Ms Carolyn Giles
P: +61 3 9816 1540
E: carolyn.giles@carey.com.au

Middle School Curriculum Office
Sharon McCormack
P: +61 3 9816 1281
E: MSCurriculum@carey.com.au