Curriculum information of Carey Baptist Grammar School

Carey Website | Contacts | Sitemap | Home

  pathways logo    

PATHWAYS

2019

 
  Carey Donvale | Junior School Kew | Middle School | Senior School | Co-curricular
PRINCIPAL | CAREY DONVALE | JUNIOR SCHOOL KEW | MIDDLE SCHOOL | SENIOR SCHOOL | CO-CURRICULAR |

Senior School Contacts

Head of Senior School
Ms Natalie Charles
P: +61 3 9816 1205
E: natalie.charles@carey.com.au
Deputy Head of Senior School – Student Learning
Mr Graeme Young
P: +61 3 9816 1238
E: graeme.young@carey.com.au

Deputy Head of Senior School – Student Wellbeing
Mr Matthew Bach
P: +61 3 9816 1442
E: matthew.bach@carey.com.au
ToK Co-ordinator
Mr Michael Fitzpatrick
P: +61 3 9816 1432
E: michael.fitzpatrick@carey.com.au

VCE/VET Co-ordinator
Mrs Connie Black
P: +61 3 9816 1285
E: connie.black@carey.com.au
Year 10 Curriculum Co-ordinator
Mr Graeme Young
P: +61 3 9816 1238
E: graeme.young@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - Art and Design
Mr Simon Carver
P: +61 3 9816 1569
E: simon.carver@carey.com.au
Learning Area Co-ordinator - Business Studies
Mr Mark Lewis
P: +61 3 9816 1510
E: mark.lewis@carey.com.au

Acting Leader of Learning - English
Mr David Martin
P: +61 3 9816 1270
E: david.martin@carey.com.au
Leader of Learning - Humanities
Mr Allan Kerr
P: +61 3 9816 1492
E: allan.kerr@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - LOTE
Ms Jill Andrew
P: +61 3 9816 1545
E: jill.andrew@carey.com.au
Leader of Learning - Mathematics and Computing
Ms Sabine Partington
P: +61 3 9816 1555
E: sabine.partington@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - Performing Arts
Mr Martin Arnold
P: +61 3 9816 1365
E: martin.arnold@carey.com.au
Leader of Learning - Health and Physical Education
Mrs Sally Nelson
P: +61 3 9816 1352
E: sally.nelson@carey.com.au

Leader of Learning - Science
Dr Julie Harris-Wetherbee
P: +61 3 9816 1204
E: julie.wetherbee@carey.com.au
IB Co-ordinator
Ms Frédérique Petithory
P: +61 3 9816 1232
E: frederique.petithory@carey.com.au

Talent Development Co-ordinator
Ms Carolyn Giles
P: +61 3 9816 1540
E: carolyn.giles@carey.com.au
Senior School Curriculum Office
Ms Maggie Dexter
P: +61 3 9816 1383
E: SSCurriculum@carey.com.au

Head of Student Development
Mr Shane Kamsner
P: +61 3 9816 1226
E: student.development@carey.com.au
Learning Co-ordinator - CARE
Mr Chris Higgins
P: +61 3 9816 1441
E: chris.higgins@carey.com.au

CAS Co-ordinator
Ms Helen Tachas
P: +61 3 9816 1495
E: helen.tachas@carey.com.au