Curriculum information of Carey Baptist Grammar School

Carey Website | Contacts | Sitemap | Home

  pathways logo    

PATHWAYS

2019

 
  Carey Donvale | Junior School Kew | Middle School | Senior School | Co-curricular
PRINCIPAL | CAREY DONVALE | JUNIOR SCHOOL KEW | MIDDLE SCHOOL | SENIOR SCHOOL | CO-CURRICULAR |

Co-curricular Contacts

Director of Positive Education and Wellbeing
Mr Peter Robson
P: +61 3 9816 1283
E: peter.robson@carey.com.au
Debating Co-ordinator in Senior School
Ms Natasha Hanzelic
P: +61 3 9816 1508
E: natasha.hanzelic@carey.com.au

Debating Co-ordinator in Middle School
Ms Penny Westmore
P: +61 3 9816 1372
E: penny.westmore@carey.com.au
Leader of Learning - Performing Arts
Mr Martin Arnold
P: +61 3 9816 1365
E: martin.arnold@carey.com.au

Head of Sport and Activities
Mr Paul Jepson
P: +61 3 9816 1215
E: paul.jepson@carey.com.au
Head of Performing Arts
Mr Nicholas Mulder
P: +61 3 9816 1336
E: nicholas.mulder@carey.com.au

Music Office
Administration
P: +61 3 9816 1261
E: music@carey.com.au
Director - Senior School Musical
Mr Tim Schwerdt
P: +61 3 9816 1320
E: tim.schwerdt@carey.com.au

Co-ordinator Senior School Play
Ms Jane Penhallurick
P: +61 3 9816 1528
E: jane.penhallurick@carey.com.au
Co-ordinator Middle School Musical
Mr Martin Arnold
P: +61 3 9816 1365
E: martin.arnold@carey.com.au

Co-ordinator Middle School Play
Ms Jane Penhallurick
P: +61 3 9816 1528
E: jane.penhallurick@carey.com.au